Vessels Of Gold


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quick link for members

Want to join?

Auditions for this group begin May 1.

For ages 12-18. 

This group meets weekly on Wednesdays from 10:00AM - 2:30PM, beginning in September. Performances take place throughout the month of April.

 

Presenting in 2018

 

This season, our original production is entitled, "Unleashed!" Our 20-member cast portrays a cast of characters working to put together a performance. The process and the result is sure to dazzle, challenge and uplift all of our family audiences. Through music, drama and dance, we tell a story that has never been told before. It's live, it's fresh, it's exciting. Don't miss it!

Read about Joshua.

Our Developing Show Schedule

Saturday, April 7, Aventura Library 4:00 PM (this show will have some cuts to keep it within a one-hour time frame)

Tuesday, April 10, First Baptist Church of Homestead 7:00 PM 29050 SW 177 Ave.

Wednesday, April 11, Coral Reef Library 4:00 PM  (this show will have some cuts to keep it within a one-hour time frame) 9211 SW 152 St.

(Friday, April 13, private performances at the Palace and the WOW Center)

Saturday, April 14, First Baptist of Cutler Ridge, 10301 Caribbean Blvd.

Monday, April 16, South Kendall Community Church 7:00 PM, full performance 16550 SW 147 Ave.

Thursday, April 19, Books and Books (11297 S. Dixie), 6:30 PM  (performance limited to songs and transitional skits)

Sunday, April 22, Elevate Miami Church 7:00 PM, full performance 2801 SW 31st Ave, Miami

Wednesday, April 25, Pinecrest Library 4:00 (this show will have some cuts to keep it within a one-hour time frame) 5835 SW 111th St, Pinecrest

Wednesday, April 25, Crossbridge Church 7:00 PM, full performance 6605 North Kendall Drive, Miami

Friday, April 27, Seminole Theatre (Homestead) 7:00 PM, full performance with additional pre-show. Tickets required.